School of Post Graduate Studies Ahmadu Bello University

Video Tour

Welcome message by the Dean SPGS ABU

The Ahmadu Bello University was established in October 1962. The University presently has a population of about 30, 000 undergraduate and 9, 000 postgraduate students drawn from various parts of Nigeria, from other African countries as well as from other parts of the world. With twelve faculties, one School of Postgraduate Studies, five Research Institutes and six specialized Centres, the University offers a wide range of opportunities for postgraduate research in Administration, Agriculture, Arts, Education, Engineering, Environmental Design, Law, Medicine, Pharmaceutical Science, Physical Sciences, Biological Sciences, Social Sciences and Veterinary Medicine.

Search Our Courses

Our courses are applied,administrative,cooporate,innovative and grounded in the real world.
  • List A to Z Courses
  • Hello world!

  • Law degree is the Most valuable degree

  • Less unavoidable educationally

  • International education authority

price and packages-Call-to-action-Icon

University of Education College Offers career-oriented programs for motivated students who seek academic excellence, personal growth, and professional success.