Prof. Sani A. Abdullahi

The Dean & Chairman

Prof. Sumaila Malachy

Deputy Dean Main Campus

Dr. Dalhat Idris

Deputy Dean Kongo Campus

Mrs Amina Ibrahim


Hauwa Yusuf HASSAN

Finance Officer

Mal. Umar Abubakar

Resident Internal Auditor

Shuaibu Muhammad Umar

Head, ICT & Multimedia Unit

Functions of the Committee

The School of Postgraduate Studies Management Committee is the principal body responsible for the running of the School. This committee meets monthly or at any other time the need arises. This committee has, amongst others the following responsibilities:: –